Loading... Please wait...

Join Now!

Contact Us

Justify Your Membership

Job Bank

Monthly Events


Space City
Cash Conference

Upcoming Events

November Dinner Meeting
November 17, 2015

HTMA leaders representing the organization at the annual AFP conference in Washington D.C.

Left to Right: Shawn Mire,
Lee-Ann Perkins, Sherra Small


2015 Board and Officers

Position Name E-mail Office#
President & Chairman Jonathan Blaker jonathan.blaker@aig.com 713-831-6419
Vice President Karim Jules Kjules@erahelicopters.com 281-606-4764
Secretary & Director Maryana Martinez maryana.martinez@academy.com 281-646-5193
Treasurer & Director Jeff Berlat jeff.berlat@bmd.hctx.net 713-755-5194
(Past President)
Lee-Ann Perkins la_perkins@hotmail.com 713-358-7397
(Past Officer)
Brook Ballard Brook.Ballard@aig.com 713-755-5194
Director At Large Gulya Belchuk  gulnara.belchuk@directenergy.com 713-904-7227
Director At Large LaTonya Hallows latonya.hallows@f-e-t.com 713-351-7930


Committee Chairs

Position Name E-mail Office#
Education Christopher George cgeorge@usrigactivity.com 832-331-7315
Government Relations Ramona Rodriguez rrodriguez@ealloys.com


Membership Lindsey Lancaster lindsey.lancaster@academy.com 281-646-5859
Special Events Tricia Henderson thenderson@EnerVest.net 713-495-1572
Publications Chris Lloyd clloyd@nexeosolutions.com 713-353-7548 
Scholarships/Mentoring Jeremy Reedus jeremy.reedus@directenergy.com 713-904-7109
Policy Shawn Mire shawn_mire@kindermorgan.com 713-420-3323
Website/Job Bank Sherra Small sherra_small@fmi.com 713-579-6116


Task Force Leaders

Position Name E-mail Office#
Favorite Banker Coordinator Jeremy Reedus jeremy.reedus@directenergy.com 713-904-7109
ATTA Representative Brook Ballard Brook.Ballard@aig.com 713-831-4252
ATTA Representative Charles van Ravenswaay cvanravenswaay@furmanite.com 713-634-7738
Honorary Leader Nena Nodge nnodge21@att.net 281-584-2849
Membership Task Force David Wiggins dwiggins@lgihomes.com 281-362-8998 2522
All prices are in USD. Copyright 2012 HTMA Store. Sitemap | Ecommerce Solution by BigCommerce