Loading... Please wait...

Join Now!

Contact Us

Justify Your Membership

Job Bank

Monthly Events

TEXPO 2014

Space City
Cash Conference

Upcoming Events

Holiday Party
December 10th, 2014




HTMA leaders representing the organization at the annual AFP conference in Washington D.C.

Left to Right: Shawn Mire,
Lee-Ann Perkins, Sherra Turner

Leadership

2014 Board and Officers

Position Name E-mail Office#
President & Chairman Lee-Ann Perkins Lee-Ann.Perkins@franksintl.com 713-358-7397
Vice President Jonathan Blaker jonathan.blaker@aig.com 713-831-6419
Secretary & Director Kathy Rafferty-Foyt kraffertyfoyt@eprod.com 713-381-3694
Treasurer & Director Anna Agnew anna.agnew@cfosr.com 832-331-7113
Director
(Past President)
Jeff Berlat jeff.berlat@bmd.hctx.net 713-755-5194
Director
(Past Officer)
Gulya Belchuk  gulnara.belchuk@directenergy.com 713-904-7227
Director
(Past Officer)
Brook Ballard Brook.Ballard@aig.com 713-831-4252
Director At Large Charles van Ravenswaay cvanravenswaay@furmanite.com 713-634-7738
Director At Large Karim Jules karim.jules@cevalogistics.com 832-601-5598

 

Committee Chairs

Position Name E-mail Office#
Education Christopher George cgeorge@usrigactivity.com 832-331-7315
Government Relations Brian Goodwin brian_goodwin@kindermorgan.com

713-369-9071

Membership Sherra Turner sherra_turner@fmi.com 713-579-6116
Policy LaTonya Hallows latonya.hallows@f-e-t.com 713-351-7930
Social Media Chris Lloyd clloyd@nexeosolutions.com 713-353-7548 
Scholarships/Mentoring Jeremy Reedus jeremy.reedus@directenergy.com 713-904-7109
Special Events Maryana Martinez maryana.martinez@academy.com 281-646-5193
Website/Job Bank Wale Temowo wale.temowo@gmail.com 832-235-8085

 

Task Force Leaders

Position Name E-mail Office#
Favorite Banker Coordinator Vicky Brown vicky.a.brown@exxonmobil.com 713-656-8049
ATTA Representative Gene Hicklin gene_hicklin@co.harris.tx.us 713-755-5106
ATTA Representative Margaret Harlan margaret_harlan@fmi.com 713-579-6187
Honorary Leader Nena Nodge nnodge21@att.net 281-584-2849
All prices are in USD. Copyright 2012 HTMA Store. Sitemap | Ecommerce Solution by BigCommerce